Concerts Interior
2020 Roots N Boots Web Card 2
Saturday, June 13
Saturday, June 13, 2020

These three stars know what it takes to make hit music and have come out with multiple chart-topping singles.

2020 Chrisjanson Web Card
Thursday, July 23
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Official Announcement Coming Soon Blue
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 24, 2020

Friday, July 24

2020 Dierks Bentley Web Card 2
Saturday, July 25
Saturday, July 25, 2020

“Dierks Bentley brings the heat as he takes the M&T Grandstand on July 25th!”

Official Announcement Coming Soon Blue
Sunday, July 26
Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 26

Official Announcement Coming Soon Blue
Monday, July 27
Monday, July 27, 2020

Monday, July 27

2020 Tobymac July 28
Tuesday, July 28
Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Get ready for the M&T Bank Grandstand to “Overflow” as TobyMac presented by the Delaware State Fair and 88.7 The Bridge brings “Everything” on Tuesday, July 28th!

2020 Jim Gaffigan Web Card
Wednesday, July 29
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, July 29

Official Announcement Coming Soon Blue
Thursday, July 30
Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, July 30

2020 Demoderby Webcard
Friday, July 31
Friday, July 31, 2020
Official Announcement Coming Soon Blue
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, August 1, 2020
M&T BANK GRANDSTAND INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY
Please be aware that all shows including concerts, rodeo and demo derby performances in the M&T Bank Grandstand are held rain or shine. Please be aware that umbrellas are not allowed. The pit, track, and bleacher/stadium seating areas are not covered. The grandstand and club house seating areas are the only areas that are covered. Only dangerous weather conditions at show time will delay a show or cause it to be cancelled. Severe weather at show time could cause a show to be delayed. All delay or cancellation announcements will be posted to the Fair’s website at www.delawarestatefair.com.